West Fork Village Annual HOA Meeting Minutes July 15, 2017

Members Present:

Lance Lambert – President George Hekowczyk – Vice President Jan Massey – Secretary Anita McAllister – Treasurer Paula Harding – Voting Member Rosann Holman – Voting Member Travis Ryan – On-site Manager/Owner Michael Thwaits – Owner Wanda Anderson – Owner Nancy Hall – Owner Ken Eberly – Owner Zulema Ryan – Owner Rachel Wood – Owner Herb & Mary Davidson – Owner Janet Baker – Owner Joseph Murphy – Owner Dianne Hays – Owner Chalice Springfield – Owner Jesse Moore – Owner Nancy Hall – Owner Wanda Anderson – Owner Terri Van Osdol – Owner Ronda & Rudy Pena – Owner Rick Bowen – Owner Steve Sandoval – Owner Jeff Schreier – Owner Rhonda Anderson – Owner Brad Johnson – Owner Kelly Rairdon – Owner Hillary Ellis – Owner John Townsend - Owner

TaraLee Jackson – OneWay Property Management Bonnie Stauffer – Owner (Proxy) Donna & Helen Mordini – Owner (Proxy) John & Cheryl Castleberry – Owner (Proxy) Candice Hekowczyk – Owner (Proxy) John Molinario – Owner (Proxy-2) Dawn Holman – Owner (Proxy) Chris Hyland – Owner (Proxy) Kerry Streck – Owner (Proxy) John & Cheryl Castleberry – Owner (Proxy) Tom Pollard – Owner (Proxy) Pat Pope – Owner Patricia Flores for Dora Medina Jim & Jan Carroll – Owner Roy & Kelley Hekowczyk – Owner Melinda Cronin – Owner Kim Clock – Owner Elizabeth Carlo – Owner Carol Heinze – Owner Paula & Scott Harding – Owner Siri Willis – Owner Cathy Bohannon – Owner Jan Overmyer – Owner John Watts – Owner Leonard & Alane Allen – Owner Gail Sweet – Owner Doug Anderson – Owner (3 units) Nickie Edwards – Owner Josh Anderson – Owner Sandra Adams – Owner **Rick Hohnstein - Owner**

Roll: 2016-2017 Board of directors introduced themselves to the attendees.

There was discussion of projects planned for 2017 and 2018.

There was discussion of Management Cost Comparison.

TaraLee Jackson of OneWay Property Management and the WFV Board fielded questions about Independent property management.

Open discussion of Independent Property Management was held.

The vote was taken on whether or not to pursue hiring outside management. **The result of the vote was a majority vote not to hire an Independent Property Management Company**.

Jeffery Schreier and Nancy Hall, the two new candidates for the HOA Executive Board were introduced. The vote was taken for the new Board of Directors for 2017-2018. The results of the election are as follows:

George Hekowczyk, Anita McAllister, Rosann Holman, Paula Harding, Jeff Schreier and Nancy Hall.

Lance Lambert and Jan Massey tied with the least number of votes. To break the tie, they both have decided **not** to serve on the Board for the 2017-2018 term.

Next board meetings: Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM; Thursday, August 17,2017 at 5:00 PM; Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jan Massey